TN Assembly Election 2021 Results, Who will take lead??? Live Updates!!!

Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2021 Results (Date, Counting Date, Live, District Wise, Winners List, Prediction, Opinion Poll, Survey, Exit Poll) Check Possibilities Here. Counting Process for Tamil Nadu assembly elections 2021 will be conducted on 02 May 2021. The election was held in a single phase on 06 April 2021 for the 234 assembly seats in Tamil Nadu. Tamil Nadu is among the five states that went to the polls in March and April. The other four states are Assam, West Bengal, Kerala, and Union Territory of Puducherry.

Live Updates:

The Counting of 234 seat Tamil Nadu Assembly begins on Sunday (02.05.2021) at 08.00 AM as DMK has high power to win in the state.  Early Trends shows DMK has high chance of winning and leading as a result of Ballot.

For Live updates follow our blog. You can get immediate information about the TN Assembly Election Results and Early trends.

08.00 AM – Counting Process Begins

08.40 AM -DMK leads in postal votes (Ballots) in Virugambakkam constituency (DMK – 110, AIADMK – 38)

8.57 AM – DMK leads again 13 Out of 22 in 234 seats, AIADMK possess 09 out of 22.

9.30 AM – DMK leads 105 seats out of 234 seats and AIADMK possess 70 seats.

The Election Commission of India is all set to begin the counting process on 02.05.2021. The counting of votes will start at 8 am and initial trends may get cleared by 10-11 am. A clear picture about the winning party with winning seats will be notified by around 5 pm.

Prior to the counting process, Various Media sources have released the Tamil Nadu Assembly Elections exit polls results. These Exit Poll results are publishing and broadcasting of exit poll results till 7 PM on April 29.

Let us check the Results of Tamil Nadu exit polls conducted by media sources:

ABP-Cvoter Exit Poll
Party Seats
DMK+ allies 160 to 172
AIADMK+ allies 58 to 70
MNM+ Allies 0
Others 0 to 7
Today’s Chanakya
DMK+ allies 164 to 186
AIADMK+ allies 46 to 68
MNM+ Allies 0
Others 0 to 8
IndiaToday-Axis My India
DMK+ allies 175 to 195
AIADMK+ allies 38 to 54
MNM+ Allies 0 to 2
Others 1 to 7
Republic-CNX Exit Poll
DMK+ allies 160 to 170
AIADMK+ allies 58 to 68
MNM+ Allies 0 to 2
AMMK+ Allies 4 to 6

The DMK-led opposition alliance respectively was projected ahead of their respective opponents by all the exit polls.  According to the most of Poll Results, MK Stalin-led DMK is expected to get higher number of seats than AIADMK. Earlier in the 2016 assembly election, AIADMK had secured 135 while DMK secured 98 seats.

Leave a Comment